Conservatorium of Music

Staff profiles

  1. Academic Staff Music
  2. Australian Music Examinations Board AMEB
  3. Sessional Staff Music

Academic Staff Music

Bannan, Assoc/Prof Nicholas Senior Lecturer (Music Education)/Coordinator, Postgraduate Studies +61 8 6488 2058 nicholas.bannan@uwa.edu.au M413
Chua, Gladys Associate Lecturer, Repititeur +61 8 6488 7835 gladys.chua@uwa.edu.au M413
Collins, Dr Sarah Lecturer, Chair of Musicology sarah.collins@uwa.edu.au M413
De Cinque, Dr Paul Lecturer, Chair of Brass +61 8 6488 3994 paul.decinque@uwa.edu.au M200
Devenish, Dr Louise Chair of Percussion +61 8 6488 8163 louise.devenish@uwa.edu.au M413
Emberly, Dr Andrea Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Fitzgerald, Dr Jonathan Lecturer, Chair of Guitar +61 8 6488 2051 jonathan.fitzgerald@uwa.edu.au M413
Foote, Mr Andrew Robert Lecturer, Chair of Voice +61 8 6488 2057 andrew.foote@uwa.edu.au M413
Gilling, Mr Graeme Lecturer, Chair of Keyboard Studies +61 8 6488 2180 graeme.gilling@uwa.edu.au M413
Grandage, Dr Iain Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2051 iain.grandage@uwa.edu.au M413
Ledger, Mr James Associate Lecturer, Chair of Orchestral Composition +61 8 6488 2183 james.ledger@uwa.edu.au M413
Lee-Chen, Mr Shaun Lecturer, Chair of Violin Studies +61 8 6488 2060 shaun.lee-chen@uwa.edu.au M413
Lourens, Professor Alan Head of Music/Professor, Chair of Brass +61 8 6488 1031 alan.lourens@uwa.edu.au M413
Macliver, Dr Sara Lecturer, Voice, Irwin Street Collective +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Moore, Assoc/Prof Peter Honorary Fellow +61 8 6488 2051 peter.moore@uwa.edu.au M413
Nolan, Dr Joseph Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2051 joseph.nolan@uwa.edu.au M413
Ogden, Mr Craig Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au
Seares AO, E/Prof Margaret Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2197 margaret.seares@uwa.edu.au M200
Smith, Dr Ashley Lecturer, Chair of Woodwind +61 8 6488 2042 ashley.smith@uwa.edu.au M413
Sun, Dr Cecilia Lecturer, Director Irwin Street Collective, Musicology +61 8 6488 2053 cecilia.sun@uwa.edu.au M413
Symons, Dr David Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2056 david.symons@uwa.edu.au M413
Tonkin, Asst/Prof Christopher Assistant Professor, Chair of Electronic Music and Composition +61 8 6488 1546 christopher.tonkin@uwa.edu.au M413
Tunley, E/Prof David Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2051 david.tunley@uwa.edu.au M413
Wijsman, Assoc/Prof Suzanne Associate Professor, Chair of Strings +61 8 6488 2061 suzanne.wijsman@uwa.edu.au M413
Back to top

Australian Music Examinations Board AMEB

Flynn, Mrs Annette Administrative Assistant (Mon–Wed) +61 8 6488 1902 annette.flynn@uwa.edu.au M421
Lang, Valerie Academic Development Officer (Tue–Thurs) +61 8 6488 8188 valerie.lang@uwa.edu.au M421
Steenkamp, Mrs Marisa Administrative Assistant +61 8 6488 3059 marisa.steenkamp@uwa.edu.au M421
Winterton, Ms Anne State Manager +61 8 6488 2018 anne.winterton@uwa.edu.au M421
Back to top

Sessional Staff Music

Blades, Ms Mary-Anne Tutor (Flute) +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Brook, Mr Cameron Tutor (Tuba) +61 8 6488 2051 cameron.brook@uwa.edu.au M413
Cahill, Ms Catherine Tutor (Clarinet) +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Chee, Ms Elizabeth Tutor (Oboe) +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Dux, Mr Luke Tutor +61 8 6488 2051 luke.dux@uwa.edu.au M413
Gladstones, Mr Rob Tutor (Horn) +61 8 6488 2051 robert.gladstones@uwa.edu.au M413
Glover, Leanne Tutor (Oboe) leanne.glover@uwa.edu.au M413
Herbert, Ms Jessica Tutor +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Lee, Yoon Sen Tutor (Piano) yoon.lee@uwa.edu.au M413
Lee-Smith, Semra Tutor (Violin) semra.lee@uwa.edu.au M413
Liegat-Wilson, Ms Martina Tutor (Accompanist) +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Meyer, Mr Allan Tutor (Clarinet) +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
O'Malley, Liam Tutor (Trombone/Brass Ensemble) +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Pointon, Mr Dale Tutor +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Riddell, Ms Diane Tutor (Flute) +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Royer, Ms Erin Tutor (Saxophone) +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Sinclair, Andrew Tutor (Double Bass) +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Stanley, Mr Lee Tutor +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Tanner, Mr Paul Tutor (Percussion) +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Waye, Mr Michael Tutor (Flute) +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Yong, Mr Raymond Tutor (Piano) +61 8 6488 2051 music@uwa.edu.au M413
Back to top